Events

Regional Meetings

In addition to the annual conference, TTSGI hosts regional meetings every month around the country. Hosted by Regional Coordinators, these meetings are smaller events that focus on peer-to-peer support. They are designed to be informal and aid in building relationships among twinless twins. TTSGI requires that twinless twins become a paid member after attending two regional meetings.

Southwest Regional Zoom meeting

Zoom Meeting

Hi! I'm Ed Echeverria, twin to Alfredo, and the TTSGI West Coast Regional Coordinator. I am temporarily filling in for Jake to host your next regional gathering. Date: October 1, 2022 Time: 9:00 a.m. Pacific 10:00 a.m. Mountain 11:00 a.m. Central 12 noon Eastern RSVP by email to Eduardo Echeverria, edtwin2al@gmail.com. The Zoom link will …

Southwest Regional Zoom meeting Read More »

2023 Annual Conference

Stay Tuned for More Details!

Surrounded by the comfort and support of other twinless twins, you will discover new tools and new twin friends to help you on your healing journey. You will leave feeling renewed in spirit and more informed about twin loss and grief. You will finally feel that you are not alone. Twinless Twins and their supporters (spouses, significant others, family, and friends) are welcome.

Scroll to Top