Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Southwest Regional Zoom meeting

October 1 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Hi! I’m Ed Echeverria, twin to Alfredo, and the TTSGI West Coast Regional Coordinator. I am temporarily filling in for Jake to host your next regional gathering.
Date: October 1, 2022
Time:
  • 9:00 a.m. Pacific
  • 10:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 11:00 a.m. Central
  • 12 noon Eastern
RSVP by email to Eduardo Echeverria, ed*******@gm***.com.
The Zoom link will be sent to those who have registered on September 29th.
After sharing stories, the discussion topic will be: What does healing look like?

Details

Date:
October 1
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Organizer

Eduardo Echeverria
Email:
Edtwin2Al@gmail.com

Venue

Zoom Meeting
Scroll to Top