Award Recipients


Established in 2001, the Dr. Brandt Memorial Award is presented by the TTSGI Board of Directors to the individual whose contribution and dedication to helping twinless twins parallels that of the late Dr. Raymond W. Brandt. This award was established to honor the memory of Dr. Brandt but also point to the future. We all strive to carry on this great man’s work and life-long passion, so it is fitting that recognition for explemplary efforts carry his name

Miriam Brandt

Todd Delisle

Rick Getchell

Mary R. Morgan

Sandy Goad

Dena Stitt

Judy Wilson

Margaret Daffin, Phyllis Ashliman

Dave Jones

Linda Pountney

Dawn Barnett

Renie Hallford

Sandra Brown

Eileen Jensen

Ruth Selig

Carolyn Shane


Established in 2003, the Angel Award may be bestowed by the board of directors at any time for any reason. The award symbolizes the idea that we all have twin angels lifting us up and watching out for us. Sometimes they are subtle and sometimes obvious, but nonetheless, we feel their presence and receive their blessing.

Bessie Godfrey, Terry Walker

Eileen Jensen

Amber Schweitzer, Paul Daffin, Dorothy Mullen, Lisa Alfarp

Monty Ashliman, John Rohrer

Aaron Tarvin, LeAnn Hallford

Kevin Mullen, Causha Withey, Sam Hutchison

Jacquie Goldman, Joan Sandherr

Becky Sehenuk, Matt Vierling

Sarah Beebe, Beverley Smyk

Joan Angelis

Janet Baird

Margaret Gron

Scroll to Top