Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Suicide Loss Support Meeting

January 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm EST

Suicide Loss Support Meeting on Saturday, January 8, 2022

Meeting time for specific time zones:

3 pm – 4:30 pm Eastern
2 pm – 3:30 pm Central
1 pm – 2:30 pm Mountain
12 pm – 1:30 pm Western

If interested in attending, please email Joan Angelis – [email protected].

Membership in TTSGI (for U.S. residents) is required for this event. The Zoom link will be sent out a few hours before the start of the meeting.

Note – The next meeting will be held on July 9, 2022, at a time more convenient for twins in the LTN (Lone Twin Network), which serves European twins.

Details

Date:
January 8
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm EST

Organizer

Joan Angelis
Phone:
612-741-6583
Email:
joan.sea.angel@gmail.com

Venue

Zoom meeting (link will be shared later with those who register)
Scroll to Top