Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Twin Loss by Suicide Zoom meeting

October 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

For twins who have lost their twin from suicide. Please come join us on Saturday, October 22, 2022 for a gathering held through Zoom.

  • Date: Saturday, October 22, 2022
  • Meeting Duration: 90 minutes
  • Start Time:
    • 1:00 pm Eastern Time
    • Noon Central Time
    • 11:00 am Mountain Time
    • 10:00 am Pacific Time

This is a members only event. Survivor twins who are not a member may join at https://twinlesstwins.org/members.  Some scholarships are available to cover the membership fee.

Costs – No cost to members of TTSGI.

Please RSVP to Joan Angelis at jo************@gm***.com no later than Monday, October 17. You must RSVP to get a Zoom link to join the meeting.

Zoom link will be sent out on Friday, October 21, the day before the meeting, to all those who have RSVP’d.

Questions, comments – Joan Angelis, jo************@gm***.com.

Please come and support each other. Suggested topic to discuss – Addressing the extra taboo around the topic of death by suicide. Consequences and considerations of sharing thoughts publicly or privately.

Details

Date:
October 22
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

Venue

Zoom Meeting

Organizer

Joan Angelis
Phone:
612-741-6583
Email:
joan.sea.angel@gmail.com
Scroll to Top